Contact Us

Boyd Logistics LLC

PH: 800-520-3783 or 800-633-0273
FX: 334-775-2249

Billing 

Tami Nolin
Phone: 334-775-1282
tnolin@boydbros.com

Settlements

Kristin Spears
Phone: 334-775-1499
Fax: 334-775-2249
kspears@boydbros.com
BOLs may be faxed, emailed or mailed to:
Boyd Logistics, LLC
3275 Hwy 30
Clayton, AL 36016
Quick Pay Form

Birmingham Office

Scott Orazine
General Manager
205-716-2015
sorazine@boydlogisticsllc.com

Mike Willis
Logistics Coordinator
334-775-1335
mwillis@boydlogisticsllc.com


Clayton Office

Tobi Carter
Logistics Coordinator
334-775-1326
tcarter@boydbros.com


Atlanta Office

Brian Reno
334-775-1346
breno@boydlogisticsllc.com

Chase Austin
334-775-2016
caustin@boydlogisticsllc.com

TJ Eifert
334-775-2028
tjeifert@boydlogisticsllc.com

Adam Bretz
205-716-2004
abretz@boydlogisticsllc.com

Transportation Credit Service

MC Number: 562313
Federal ID# 20-3664929
SCAC Code: BDAQ
US DOT # 092321
D & B #: 031554033
14 Yrs of Service

Bank References
Regions Business Capital
191 Peachtree Street, NE Ste. 3800
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-221-4352
Fax: 404-221-4361


Trade References

Campbell Transportation
283004 Southgate Gleneig Townline
Durham, ON N0G 1R0
Phone: 519-369-2198

Gypsum Express
PO Box 268
Baldvinsville, NY 13027
Phone: 315-638-1080


Please fill out the form below and a representative will contact you as soon as possible.

Support Form